What happens to synced data if I disable the Pipedrive integration? March 10, 2020 10:53 Updated The data that has already been synced won’t be affected. However, sync will immediately stop and no new data will be synced. Related articles Setting up Salespanel with Pipedrive Automatically nurture prospects through different stages of buyer journey with highly targeted content Does two-way data sync between Pipedrive and Salespanel work in real-time? Overview of Salespanel Reports Does a lead score update in real-time?